I still like Cigarette Lips

And it annoys me like no other. He doesn’t deserve my attention.
My best friend thinks I had something to do with him going sober. He acted a fool when he drank and he feels really bad for it. I doubt that it’s the main reason, if a reason at all. Although, I must admit my lack of confidence in alcoholics and their efforts to stop drinking.
I’m so annoyed. And I’m driving myself crazy over this guy. I feel so stupid for it. I don’t do shit like this.

Leave a Reply

