Breaking up

I’ve decided I need to break up with my girlfriend. I decided a couple days ago, and have yet to find the time or right moment, which is pretty indicative of our relationship thus far. I like her, but relationships are all about timing and mine doesn’t match hers. She won’t understand that either, or at least not right away. I’m sad about it, but more relieved than anything.

By the way, this post has nothing to do with the last one and is not affected by what happened. That all happened back in October.

Leave a Reply

